CENTRE FOR CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB GENERAL LIST OF ENTRY TEST

ENTRY TEST MARKS MS (ONE YEAR) IN CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY, ADMISSION 2020 TOTAL TEST MARKS = 100 PASSING MARKS = 50

"Note:

- 1. Incomplete Result (Msc/MA/BS (4Years) will not be entertained in the interview.
- 2. All candidates who have passed the Entry Test are required to bring original documents on the day of interview.

"Errors and omission accepted."

Sr. No	FORM NO.	Programme	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	TOTAL
1	196230	MS (One Year)	Shahzil Humayun	Humayun Rafiq	62
2	196231	MS (One Year)	Nayab Jamshaid	Jamshaid Anwar	61
3	196403	MS (One Year)	Nadia Rehan	Muhammad Aslam Raza	46
4	196535	MS (One Year)	Amara Ilias	Muhammad Ilias	60
5	196669	MS (One Year)	Aaisha Siddiqa	Muhammad Javed Akhtar	57
6	196737	MS (One Year)	Maham Ayesha	Abdul Ghafoor	70
7	196897	MS (One Year)	Fareeha Naz	Abdul Hafeez	64
8	197070	MS (One Year)	Mubeen Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	66
9	197691	MS (One Year)	Fatima Afzal	Muhammad Afzal Javed	53
10	197863	MS (One Year)	Javeria Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	Absent
11	197905	MS (One Year)	Minahil Tahir Khan	Muhammad Tahir Suleman Khan	48
12	198408	MS (One Year)	Attiya Amjad Mughal	Haji Amjad Saeed Mughal	50
13	198501	MS (One Year)	Amna Arshad	Malik Arshad Javed	Absent
14	198532	MS (One Year)	Muhammad Asif	Khadim Hussain	53
15	199273	MS (One Year)	Aneeza Habib	Habib Ur Rehman	44

Sr. No	FORM NO.	Programme	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	TOTAL
16	199459	MS (One Year)	Sammra Akhtar	Akhtar Ali	Absent
17	199632	MS (One Year)	Kamran Rasool	Muhammad Yaqoob	57
18	196425	MS (One Year)	Babar Azam	Muhammad Azam	Absent
19	196459	MS (One Year)	Shaista Munir	Munir Ahmed	Absent
20	197102	MS (One Year)	Marryam Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal Mirza	Absent
21	197256	MS (One Year)	Sara Mukhtar	Muhammad Mukhtar	Absent
22	197352	MS (One Year)	Zainab Rehman	Rana Rehman Mehmood	Absent
23	197661	MS (One Year)	Sehrish	Muhammad Khan Dildar	56
24	197829	MS (One Year)	Anisa	Falik Sher	Absent
25	199709	MS (One Year)	Marwa Mukhtar	Haji Mukhtar Ahmad	Absent

Dr. Aisha Sitwat Admission Coordinator Dr. Saima Dawood Director Prof. Dr. Firdaus-e-Bareen Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Prof. Dr. Anjum Nasim Sabri Chairperson, DPCC